Committee

Club Contacts

The club maintains email addresses for anyone who wishes to contact one of the club officers directly.

Key Club Contacts

The club maintains a general email address for anyone who wishes to contact the club about any aspect of the club or the sport of archery in general. For this reason, please direct your enquiry to info@archersofraunds.co.uk in the first instance. One of our club officers will then respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Otherwise, please feel free to come down to the club during any shooting session and talk to us about your enquiry in person. Any of the committee members will be happy to assist you.
Club PositionCurrent HolderEmail Address
ChairCate Bromleychair@archersofraunds.co.uk
Vice ChairNeil Anthonyvicechair@archersofraunds.co.uk
SecretaryCate Bromleysecretary@archersofraunds.co.uk
TreasurerNikki Parkintreasurer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Membership AdminAngela Brudenellmembershipadmin@archersofraunds.co.uk
Records OfficerTony Parkinrecordsofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Junior RepresentativeArchie Bromleyjuniorrep@archersofraunds.co.uk
Tournament OfficerJon Kilrainetournamentofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Equipment OfficersAndy Harbour
Neil Anthony
equipmentofficers@archersofraunds.co.uk
Coaches, Progression Officers and AssistantsHead Coach:
Neil Anthony

Coach:
Tony Pinney

Progression Officers:
Cate Bromley
Archie Bromley

Coaching Assistants:
Cate Bromley
Jon Kilraine
coaches@archersofraunds.co.uk
Safeguarding and Deputy OfficersSafeguarding Officer:
Jon Kilraine

Deputy Safeguarding Officers:
Cate Bromley
Neil Anthony
safeguardingofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Fundraising OfficerAngela Brudenellfundraisingofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Catering OfficersNikki Parkincateringofficers@archersofraunds.co.uk
Social Media and PhotographySimon Wrightsocialmedia@archersofraunds.co.uk
Website AdministrationNeil Anthonywebsiteadmin@archersofraunds.co.uk
Key HoldersSimon Wright
Simon Smart
Tony Parkin
Dan Hunt
Mark French
error: Content is protected!!
Skip to content