Committee

Club Contacts

The club maintains email addresses for anyone who wishes to contact one of the club officers directly.

Key Club Contacts

The club maintains a general email address for anyone who wishes to contact the club about any aspect of the club or the sport of archery in general. For this reason, please direct your enquiry to info@archersofraunds.co.uk in the first instance. One of our club officers will then respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Otherwise, please feel free to come down to the club during any shooting session and talk to us about your enquiry in person. Any of the committee members will be happy to assist you.
Club PositionCurrent HolderEmail Address
ChairCate Bromleychair@archersofraunds.co.uk
Vice ChairNeil Anthonyvicechair@archersofraunds.co.uk
SecretaryCate Bromleysecretary@archersofraunds.co.uk
TreasurerCheryl Deacontreasurer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Membership AdminJo Rodmanmembershipadmin@archersofraunds.co.uk
Records OfficerCate Bromley
Neil Anthony
recordsofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Junior RepresentativeArchie Bromleyjuniorrep@archersofraunds.co.uk
Tournament OfficerJon Kilrainetournamentofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Equipment OfficersAndy Harbour
Eddie Clarke
Richard Ottley
Neil Anthony
equipmentofficers@archersofraunds.co.uk
Coaches, Progression Officers and AssistantsHead Coach:
Neil Anthony

Coaches:
Tony Pinney
Neill Case

Progression Officers:
Cate Bromley
Archie Bromley

Coaching Assistants:
TBC
coaches@archersofraunds.co.uk
Safeguarding OfficerNeill Casesafeguardingofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Fundraising OfficerAngela Brudenellfundraisingofficer@archersofraunds.co.uk
Catering OfficersTBCcateringofficers@archersofraunds.co.uk
Social Media and PhotographyCallum Ottley-Davissocialmedia@archersofraunds.co.uk
Website AdministrationNeil Anthonywebsiteadmin@archersofraunds.co.uk
Nominated Key HoldersSimon Wright
Yvonne Goldsworthy
0
error: Content is protected!!
Skip to content